365体育世界杯

About MENU

University Advancement

The Office of University Advancement supports the mission of West Virginia State University by encouraging alumni, community members, businesses, and other organizations to become actively engaged in the life of the University. University Advancement staff members work closely with the WVSU Foundation to acquire gifts to support student scholarships and other programs for the benefit of the University.

Please contact us to learn more about how you can get involved.

Our Team

Amber
Amber Cunningham
Development Representative
304-766-4121
amber.cunningham@cdawebdesign.com
Maria
Maria Drake
Director of Advancement Services
(304) 766-3020
mdrake9@cdawebdesign.com
Belinda
Belinda  Fuller
Director of Alumni Relations
(304) 766-3387
bfuller@cdawebdesign.com
Kristin
Kristin Marsalek
Executive Administrative Assistant
(304) 766-3020
kristin.marsalek@cdawebdesign.com
Chris
Chris Price
Executive Director of Major Gifts
(304) 204-4076
Cprice14@cdawebdesign.com
Cynthia
Cynthia  Rakes
Office Manager
(304) 766-3130
rakescm@cdawebdesign.com
Patricia
Patricia  Schumann
Vice President for University Advancement, Communications and Marketing
(304) 766-3020
patricia.schumann@cdawebdesign.com
Tara
Tara Sweeney
Senior Administrative Assistant
(304) 204-4075
Tsweene2@cdawebdesign.com
M. Sue
M. Sue Woodward
Assistant Vice President for University Advancement
304-766-5779
sue.woodward@cdawebdesign.com
University Advancement Office

Scroll to Top